Spring Term 2016

Return to School: Tuesday 5th January 2016
Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2016
Term Ends: Thursday 24th March 2016

Summer Term 2016

Return to School: Tuesday 19th April 2016
Bank Holiday Monday: 2nd May 2016
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016
Term Ends: Friday 8th July 2016

Autumn Term 2016

Return to School: Monday 5th September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
Term Ends: Friday 9th December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Return to School: Monday 9th January 2017
Half Term: Monday 13th January to Friday 17th January 2017
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

Return to School: Monday 24th April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Ends: Friday 14th July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Return to School: Tuesday 12th September 2017