Autumn Term 2018

Return to School: Tuesday 11th September 2018
Half Term Break: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Term Ends: Friday 14th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Return to School: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Break: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 29th March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Return to School: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Break: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12th July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Return to School: Tuesday 10th September 2019