Academic Year 2018/2019

Spring Term 2019
Return to School: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Break: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 29th March 2019

Summer Term 2019
Return to School: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Break: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12th July 2019

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Return to School: Tuesday 10th September 2019
Half Term Break: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Term Ends: Friday 13th December 2019

Spring Term 2020
Return to School: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Break: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020