St Martin's School

An independent, co-educational preparatory school.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET: Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September 2021

Return to School: Wednesday 8th September 2021
Half Term Break: Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 10th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

INSET: Monday 3rd January 2022

Return to School: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Break: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

INSET: Monday 25th April 2022

Return to School: Tuesday 26th April 2022
Half Term Break: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 15th July 2022

Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

INSET: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2022

Return to School: Wed 7th Sept 2022
Half Term Break: Mon 17th Oct – Fri 28th Oct 2022
Term Ends: Friday 9th Dec 2022

Spring Term 2023

INSET: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Return to School: Wed 4th Jan 2023
Half Term Break: Mon 13th Feb to Fri 17th Feb 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

INSET: Monday 24th April 2023

Return to School: Tuesday 25th April 2023
Half Term Break: Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Friday 14th July 2023

Autumn Term 2023

INSET: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023

Return to School: Wednesday 6th September 2023